Firma ZET&BZR GmbH


Markus Zangerle

Geschäftsführer

+43 5442 62208

m.zangerle@energie-freund.at


Philipp Rauch

Projektleitung Regelungstechnik & Entwicklung

+43 5442 62208-31

p.rauch@energie-freund.at


Robert Starjakob

Projektleitung Regelungstechnik & Entwicklung

+43 5442 62208-32

r.starjakob@energie-freund.at


Markus Käfer

Leitung Biomasse Service & Montage

+43 5442 62208-51

m.kaefer@energie-freund.at

 


Karin Putz

Buchhaltung

+43 5442 62208-11

buchhaltung@energie-freund.at


Laura Rangger

Sekretariat

+43 5442 62208

info@energie-freund.at


Manuel Scherl

Lehrling

 

 


Elias Prantner

Lehrling


Peter Zangerl

Praktikant


Ing. Stefan Brunner

Geschäftsführer

+43 5442 62208

s.brunner@energie-freund.at


Alexander Mathoy

Leitung Elektrotechnik

+43 5442 62208-42 

a.mathoy@energie-freund.at


Clemens Siehs

Regelungstechnik

+43 5442 62208-41

c.siehs@energie-freund.at


Michael Zangerl

Servicetechniker

 

 

 


Thomas Prantauer

Elektro- & Heizungstechnik

 


Desiree Mungenast

Fakturierung

+43 5442 62208-12

d.mungenast@energie-freund.at


Reinhard Pfisterer

Visualisierung 

r.pfisterer@energie-freund.at

 


Silke Turko

Lehrling